top of page

Ron Schistad, Chair
Ontario Provincial Police

Erik Griffin, Vice Chair
Durham Regional Police Service

Erik Lauridsen, Treasurer
York Regional Police

Heather Lewis, Secretary
Greater Sudbury Police Service

Viktor Poc, Member At Large
London Police Service

Alan Wells, Member At Large
Windsor Police Service

Darryl Branker, Member At Large
Toronto Police Service

Executive Committee

bottom of page